Announcements


back to school
2021-2022 Registration

Registration Begins June 14th.

Thu Jun 03 09:41 PM

Breakfast
Senior Breakfast and Parade

Friday 7:45 am

Tue May 18 10:14 AM

Exam Schedule
Exam Schedule and Checkout Procedures

Thursday, May 20th Friday, May 21st Monday, May 24th

Sun May 16 08:37 PM

device
LHS Laptop and Book Return Procedures

All school-owned laptops and books must be returned prior to the end of the school year. Below are the dates and procedures for returning devices.

Mon May 10 08:20 AM

prom 2021
Prom 2021 Update

Information for students attending this year's prom

Tue Mar 30 01:49 PM

Class of 2020 Graduation
Senior Class Calendar

Important Dates for the Class of 2021

Mon Mar 29 11:55 AM

Empty Bowls
(Actually) Empty Bowls 2021

Order a t-shirt and bowl to support local food banks.

Tue Mar 23 08:45 AM

Class Rings
Class Ring Orders

Tuesday, March 9th

Mon Mar 08 08:30 AM

CTC East Students
Career Technical Center Applications

Application window open until March 12

Thu Feb 25 07:47 AM

The Gin
2021 Prom Information

Enter a brief description about your announcement...

Wed Feb 10 11:31 AM