CONGRATS to the 2021-2022 Archery Team:

Andrew Arguin

Zack Armstrong

Brayden Banker

Aiden Berryhill

Brooks Berryhill

Rebecca Blackstock

Cameron Bowden

Nicholas Brown

Reese Burress

Cadence Carter

Gabe Delbridge

Josie Finch

Courtney Hankins

Rylee Hankins

Logan Hinsch

Preston Hinsch

Ashlynn King

AJ Mason

Kayla Mason

Nick Matson

Hillary May

Kara Stateson

Colton Walker


*****If you made the team then SIGN UP NOW for my remind- have a parent sign up too!!   This is how I will communicate with you    @burgarc  to 81010

We will have a mandatory meeting soon where you will be given all the info.  Our practice will not start at the school until the first week of January.  Our season is Jan- April.  PLEASE start shooting and practicing on your own as much as possible. 


Kathy May, Head Coach

Phone: 662-890-6708


Archery Team Picture