Choose Another Sport
Coach Leslie Mason Phone Icon 901-489-2306 Email Icon Email

2nd Place Winners @ North-half 2017 

To sign up for the LHS Archery Remind


to 81010


2017 LHS Archery Team




Arguin, Andrew

Burress, Reese

Campbell, Dylan

Cheatwood, Megan

Conway, Ethan

Duncan, Tera


Franks, Tucker

Gardner, Gage

Harris, Autumn

Jones, Bailey

Langston, Luke

Little, Cooper

Little, Sara Grace

May, Brady

McKenzie, Garrett

Paris, Trey

Rine, Aleia

Ruffin, Davis

Russell, Kaitlyn

Sabo, Sophie

Sawner, Caleb

Sawner, Evan

Smith, Isabella 

Worley, Abel


                           Competiton Schedule


      County Meet     9:00am April 1st @ at LCHS


      Local Meet       5:00 April 4th @ Hernando


       State Meet      April 10th in Jackson, MS